Reviews

Ed
5/28/2018
That eggplant with Garlic Sauce is just so good. Love the Chung's dumplings too
Michelle
5/26/2018
Wonton soup a little salty. Food was familiar and good over all.
Hai
4/17/2018
The food was very good. This was my first time ordering here since there was a coupon in the AdPages insert that I wanted to use. The only complaint is the menu. The menu does not list any descriptions of what you will be ordering, so it is by blind luck that you get a good dish. I wanted to try different entrees from the standard Chine fare, but without descriptions, it is hard to know what you are ordering. However, when I arrived to pick up my food, there was hardly anyone there. I know that this place has gotten good reviews, but it was a shame that there was hardly any customers for a Monday night.
Tammy
4/13/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food.
Robert
3/22/2018
Fresh, full of flavor, excellent service.
Tammy
1/10/2018
Always quick and tasty.
Bree
12/26/2017
The duck was oversalted.
MiMi
12/23/2017
Shallots didnt taste good in my fried rice.... Maybe should make a list of what comes in the food But everything else was awesome
Sophia
10/28/2017
Food was great as always, but it took an HOUR AND A HALF to get it. We ordered at 7:30 and food didn’t get here until after 9. That’s ridiculous.
BRETTE
8/31/2017
FOOD WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS.
Ashton
8/17/2017
Everything was GREAT!
D
8/17/2017
I ordered the dish to be not spicy and hot...but the dish came out as spicy...and I could not return it because I have already brought it back to my office.
Ed
7/31/2017
Very good and clean! Eggplant with garlic sauce is awesome. Cumin lamb could use some more cumin and you can't really tell it is lamb as it is sliced too thin, just like a beef dish. Shrimp in fried rice is baby or popcorn shrimp ... too bad!
Kallina
7/30/2017
Szechuan House is ALWAYS delicious!! Food is fresh and spices are amazing! Great delivery service too!
Bianca
7/5/2017
Very good! I was impressed that they cut holes in the Sweet and Sour chicken box so it wasn't soggy when it arrived. I'll definitely be ordering again!
Eleanor
6/12/2017
Always tasty and authentic!!
Sylvia
6/1/2017
The food was good, but my order was wrong they gave me more on some items and some I didn't get as requested however I did get 9 items as requested on that they were correct.
Tammy
4/13/2017
Food was excellent.
Sean
4/9/2017
The food was delicious. Fast delivery! Quality of the food wonderful! Definitely will order from them again.
Brenda
3/22/2017
Food was great - the best General Tso's I have had in Austin and Houston. The beef lo mein too was good.
Steven
3/4/2017
Delicious food and enough for 2 meals for me.
Tiffany
1/8/2017
Order was not correct ... I asked for all flats on the buff wings i got all drums... Rice was cold and didn't have the bean sprouts i asked for....
David
12/14/2016
Very good combo fried rice and sesame chicken. Hot and Sour soup was sub-par.
Santa
12/8/2016
For Chinese takeout it's really great. I regularly order the chicken with broccoli and I'm almost always completely satisfied. It's a go-to option for me when I'm tired and want delivery.
Eleanor
11/10/2016
Food was ready when I arrived. Always authentic and tasty!
Ricardo
9/18/2016
Red hot oil wontons were amazing!!
Valentina
9/12/2016
This Place is delicious!
Juan
8/5/2016
Great food! Thank you for the great customer service!
Eleanor
7/23/2016
Food is always awesome and authentic. Very true to real Chinese flavors.
William
7/23/2016
Food was great; delivery was quick. My only complaint was that I put a note in when I ordered to not ring the bell due to a sleeping baby...and the bell was rung anyway. He apologized, as he was reading the note as he rang the bell. Not a huge deal, since everything else was so good. Thanks!
Julian
6/21/2016
Got our food in a timely fashion and it was hot and delicious!
BRETTE
6/10/2016
Yummy.. very good food.
Rosemarie
6/3/2016
Food was wonderful, we all enjoyed all the dishes we ordered. thanks
Michael
4/30/2016
The food was good and tasty, but probably a little overpriced for what you get.
Brian
4/17/2016
Delivery was fast. Food is delicious. Portions were big!
Any questions please call us.